Ramones It's Alive

Vinyl LPs | Product code: 0603497848492 | ID: 350958

Ramones It's Alive


In stock for online shop 1 piece
Free delivery over €299
34 points
Shipped on 2020-07-13

Estimated delivery 2020-07-22

Ramones It's Alive


A1 Rockaway Beach 1:57
A2 Teenage Lobotomy 1:54
A3 Blitzkrieg Bop 1:56
A4 I Wanna Be Well 2:20
A5 Glad To See You Go 1:49
A6 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment 1:34
A7 You're Gonna Kill That Girl 2:24
B1 I Don't Care 1:36
B2 Sheena Is A Punk Rocker 2:15
B3 Havana Affair 1:34
B4 Commando 1:35
B5 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow 2:40
B6 Surfin' Bird 2:19
B7 Cretin Hop 1:42
C1 Listen To My Heart 1:40
C2 California Sun 1:45
C3 I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You 1:35
C4 Pinhead 2:16
C5 Do You Wanna Dance? 1:40
C6 Chainsaw 1:25
C7 Today Your Love, Tomorrow The World 2:05
D1 Now I Wanna Be A Good Boy 2:08
D2 Judy Is A Punk 1:14
D3 Suzy Is A Headbanger 1:51
D4 Let's Dance 2:05
D5 Oh Oh I Love Her So 1:40
D6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue 1:20
D7 We're A Happy Family 2:02

Parameters and specifications

Artist / Theme




Set Content


Country of Artist



Package Contents

Artist Decade

Release year

Release date

Overall score based on 0 user reviews:


Do you own Ramones It's Alive or have you had a chance to try it?

© 2004-2020 Muziker | Ramones It's Alive
Logo muziker
Don't miss out on great deals. Activate your notifications.